Tags

, , ,

Dear…no…to whom…no..To the Pain in My…

Anxiety, bain of my existence since the death of my mother. Why did you replace her? I would much rather have her than you! She was a positive force in my life. You, not so much. You have been with me for over 3 years now. While I would like to remain cordial, there comes a time when one must say adieu. That time has come for me. I have some how thought it OK to give you hold over my life. This can no longer be the case.

I have begun my journey to regain my strength and control. You can no longer sneak up on me when I least want you to or expect you to. I will no longer allow it. I am so determined to remove you from my life that I have brought in reenforcements. I will succeed extricating you! Please don’t fight it. It will be better this way for the both of us.

Uncordially,
Not Your B*tch Anymore