Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been absent from my blog, lately. OK, very absent. Refrain from thinking I’ve abandoned my site or my project. In actuality, I’ve been busy writing and rewriting stories for a non-fiction anthology. The focus is on times spent with several older adults and the lessons I’ve learned; how these times together have impacted me.  Several of the stories you have already read, but I’ve updated and expanded them.  I’m over half done and hope to go into the revision/editing phase by the end of this week.  It’s been very exciting, educational, yet stressful.  I’ve got a title; but may soon ask for your input since it’s not been as easy as I thought to come up with a strong title. I hope you’ll stick with me as I make my way to the finish; maybe, help me out if I ask for input. Thanks for the support!